Summer 2019

Thu. Mar 21 6/7:15                  Pizza dinner/first rehearsal (SHS orchestra room)

Tue. May 7  7 pm                     Concert at Somerset with school bands  map

Thu. May 16  7 pm                   Concert at JCS with school bands    map

Sun. June 9  2 pm                    Stoystown Community Day   map

Sun. June 16  5:30 pm              Fathers Day concert at Dressler   map

Sun. June 30  6 pm                   Meyersdale Fourth of July   map

Sun. July 14  2 pm                    Concert on the Square, Bedford  map

Sun. July 21  2 pm                    Somerfest at Laurel Arts  map

Wed. July 24  6 pm                   Camp PARC, LHSP (Group Camp #8)  (eat at 6 pm)   map

Fri. Aug 2  6 pm                        Stoystown Lions Tractor Show   map

Sat. Aug 3  6 pm                       Shanksville Community Day   map

Sun. Aug 11 1:30 pm                Heritage Days, Central City  map

Sat. Aug. 17  5:30 pm               Hidden Valley homeowners  map

Sun. Aug. 25  7 pm                   Concert on the Diamond, Ligonier (with Jeannette)  map

Sat. Aug. 31  noon                    Kingwood Picnic  map



--  2018 Schedule --