Thu. May 10  7 pm                  Concert at Salisbury Elk Lick with school band  
map

Thu. May 17  7 pm                  Concert at JCS with school band    map

Sun. June 10  2:30 pm            Stoystown Community Day   map

Sun. June 10  7pm                  Jeannette at Ligonier (with SCCB)  map

Sun. June 17  5:30 pm            Fathers Day concert at Dressler   map

Sun. July 1  5 pm                     Meyersdale Fourth of July   map

Wed. July 11  6 pm                  Camp PARC, LHSP (Group Camp #8)   map

Sun. July 22   2 pm                  Concert on the Square, Bedford  map

Fri. Aug 4  6 pm                       Stoystown Lions Tractor Show   map

Sat. Aug 5  6 pm                      Shanksville Community Day   map

Sun. Aug 12 1:30 pm               Heritage Days, Central City  map

Sat. Aug. 18  5:30 pm              Hidden Valley homeowners  map

Sun. Aug. 26  7 pm                  Concert on the Diamond, Ligonier (with Jeannette)  map

Sat. Sept. 1  11:30 am              Kingwood Picnic (new for us)  map

--  2018 Schedule --